Enrollment Contacts by School

Updated on Tue, 06/02/2020 - 7:33am

Email the completed enrollment packet and forms to your school’s registrar.  A list of registrars by school can be found below. Instructions for submitting the enrollment packet and documents can be found here.

 

School

Registrar

Email

Phone

Arapahoe Ridge Elementary School

 Sharon Brunner

sharon.brunner@adams12.org

720-972-5742

Bollman

Pam Annis

pamela.j.annis@adams12.org

720-972-5827

Centennial Elementary School

Nataly Sanchez

nataly.sanchez@adams12.org

720-972-5282

Century Middle School

Casey Sauer

casey.sauer@adams12.org

720-972-5250

Cherry Drive Elementary School

Barb Little

Barb.Little@adams12.org

720-972-5302

Coronado Hills Elementary School

Luz Tejeda

Luz.E.Tejeda@adams12.org

720-972-5320

Cotton Creek Elementary School

Cindy Addy

cindy.addy@adams12.org

720-972-5340

Coyote Ridge Elementary School

Christine Bullock

christine.bullock@adams12.org

720-972-5782

Crossroads Middle School

Crossroads Middle School

 gal017698@adams12.org

720-972-5901

Eagleview Elementary School

Paula Smith

Paula.A.Smith@adams12.org

720-972-5762

Federal Heights Elementary School

 Jennifer Vega Bradley

Jennifer.VegaBradley@adams12.org

720-972-5362

Glacier Peak Elementary School

Emily Hamilton

Emily.A.Hamilton@adams12.org

720-972-5942

Hillcrest Elementary School

Liz Musso

Elizabeth.A.Musso@adams12.org

720-972-5382

Horizon High School

Carolina Navarra

Carolina.Navarra@adams12.org

720-972-4420

Hunters Glen Elementary School

Nancy Babcock

Nancy.Babcock@adams12.org

720-972-5442

Legacy High School

Lena Fraley

Lena.M.Fraley@adams12.org

720-972-6880

Leroy Elementary School

Roxanne Domenico

Roxanne.Domenico@adams12.org

720-972-5462

Malley Drive Elementary School

Lorena Gomez-Vazquez

Lorena.Gomez-Vazquez@adams12.org

 720-972-5482

McElwain Elementary School

Lenny Anguiano Nielsen

Lenny.AnguianoNielsen@adams12.org

 720-972-5502

Meridian Elementary School

Chris Mountain

Chris.d.mountain@adams12.org

720-972-7882

Mountain Range High School

Shelley Newman

shelley.l.newman@adams12.org

720-972-6322

Mountain View Elementary School

Marcy Younkerman

marcy.a.younkerman@adams12.org

720-972-5522

North Mor Elementary School

Robin Adams

robin.adams@adams12.org

720-972-5542

North Star Elementary School

Jacqueline Figueroa

jacqueline.figueroa@adams12.org

720-972-5562

Northglenn High School

Amy Holton

amy.holton@adams12.org

720-972-4621

Northglenn Middle School

Lorraine Nichols

lorraine.nichols@adams12.org

720-972-5103

Pathways/Independence Academy

Tricia Carter

Tricia.E.Carter@adams12.org  

720-972-8265

Prairie Hills Elementary School

Stafanie Salli

stefanie.m.salli@adams12.org

720-972-8782

Prospect Ridge Academy

Sue Dohohoe

sdonohoe@prospectridgeacademy.org

720‐399‐0300

Riverdale Elementary School

Lynn Kelly

lynn.kelly@adams12.org

720-972-5582

Rocky Mountain Elementary School

Jordan Stransky

Jordan.Stransky@adams12.org

720-972-5602

Rocky Top Middle School

Veronia Reish

Veronica.A.Reish@adams12.org

720-972-2202

Shadow Ridge Middle School

Amy York

amy.york@adams12.org

720-972-5050

Silver Creek Elementary School

Ronda Chappell

ronda.chappell@adams12.org

720-972-3942

Silver Hills Middle School

Julie Smith

julie.smith@adams12.org

720-972-5000

Skyview Elementary School

Karen Spotts

karen.m.spotts@adams12.org

720-972-5622

Stargate School

Zandra Zinn

zandra.zinn@stargateschool.org

303‐450‐3936

Stellar Elementary School

Susan Weiss

susan.weiss@adams12.org

720-972-4055

STEM Lab

Robin Stull

robin.a.stull@adams12.org

720-972-3345

STEM Launch

Jordan Stransky

jordan.stransky@adams12.org

720-972-4055

Stukey Elementary School

Cheryl Balderston

Cheryl.Balderston@adams12.org

720-972-5422

Tarver Elementary School

Jill Adams

Jill.G.Adams@adams12.org

720-972-5642

The International School

April Lugo

April.M.Lugo@adams12.org  

720-972-5171

The Studio School

Chelsea Hickman

Chelsea.Hickman@adams12.org

720-972-3622

Thornton Elementary School

Michela Lucero

michela.h.lucero@adams12.org

720-972-5661

Thornton High School

Gail Stech

Gail.Stech@adams12.org

720-972-4821

Thunder Vista P-8

Jordan Stransky

Jordan.Stransky@adams12.org

720-972-7302

Vantage Point

Brandi Francisco

Brandi.D.Francisco@adams12.org

720-972-5809

Westgate Community School

Rochelle Goforth

gof010970@adams12.org

303‐452‐0967

Westlake Middle School

Jordan Stransky

jordan.stransky@adams12.org

720-972-4127

Westview Elementary School

Joey Weiss

joy.weiss@adams12.org

720-972-5682

Woodglen Elementary School

Karen Caravas

karen.caravas@Adams12.org

720-972-5702