Events Calendar

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 5:00pm

Board of Education Meeting
Location: ESC Training Center

5:30 p.m.     Work Study Session - Executive Board Room
7:00 p.m.     Regular Session - Aspen Room

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 5:00pm

Special Board of Education Meeting
Location: ESC Training Center

5:00 p.m.     Work Study Session - Executive Board Room
7:00 p.m.     Regular Session - Aspen Room

Monday, January 14, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm

Special Board of Education Meeting
Location: ESC Training Center, Aspen Room

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 5:00pm

Board of Education Meeting
Location: ESC Training Center

5:00 p.m.     Work Study Session - Executive Board Room
7:00 p.m.     Regular Session - Aspen Room

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 5:00pm

Board of Education Meeting
Location: ESC Training Center

5:00 p.m.     Work Study Session - Executive Board Room
7:00 p.m.     Regular Session - Aspen Room

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 5:00pm

Board of Education Meeting
Location: ESC Training Center

5:00 p.m.     Work Study Session - Executive Board Room
7:00 p.m.     Regular Session - Aspen Room

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 5:00pm

Board of Education Meeting
Location: ESC Training Center

5:00 p.m.     Work Study Session - Executive Board Room
7:00 p.m.     Regular Session - Aspen Room

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 5:00pm

Board of Education Meeting
Location: ESC Training Center

5:00 p.m.     Work Study Session - Executive Board Room
7:00 p.m.     Regular Session - Aspen Room

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 5:00pm

Board of Education Meeting
Location: ESC Training Center

5:00 p.m.     Work Study Session - Executive Board Room
7:00 p.m.     Regular Session - Aspen Room

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 5:00pm

Board of Education Meeting
Location: ESC Training Center

5:00 p.m.     Work Study Session - Executive Board Room
7:00 p.m.     Regular Session - Aspen Room

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:00pm

Board of Education Meeting
Location: ESC Training Center

5:00 p.m.     Work Study Session - Executive Board Room
7:00 p.m.     Regular Session - Aspen Room

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 5:00pm

Special Board of Education Meeting
Location: ESC Training Center

5:00 p.m.     Work Study Session - Executive Board Room
7:00 p.m.     Regular Session - Aspen Room

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 5:00pm

Board of Education Meeting
Location: ESC Training Center

5:00 p.m.     Work Study Session - Executive Board Room
7:00 p.m.     Regular Session - Aspen Room

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 5:00pm

Board of Education Meeting
Location: ESC Training Center

5:00 p.m.     Work Study Session - Executive Board Room
7:00 p.m.     Regular Session - Aspen Room