Events Calendar

August 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
Board Work Study Session

Board Work Study Session

Location: ESC Training Center, Executive Board Room Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 5:45pm
Additional date(s) for this event:Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 5:45pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 5:45pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 5:45pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 5:45pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 5:45pm
5:45pm
 
Board of Education Meeting

Board of Education Meeting

Location: ESC Training Center, Aspen Room Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
Additional date(s) for this event:Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 6:30pm
6:30pm
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
Board Work Study Session

Board Work Study Session

Location: ESC Training Center, Executive Board Room Date: This event has expired.
5:00pm
 
Board of Education Meeting

Board of Education Meeting

Location: ESC, Room to be determined Date: This event has expired.
7:00pm
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
Board Work Study Session

Board Work Study Session

Location: ESC Training Center, Executive Board Room Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 5:00pm
Additional date(s) for this event:Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 5:00pm
5:00pm
 
Board of Education Meeting

Board of Education Meeting

Location: ESC Training Center, Aspen Room Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
Additional date(s) for this event:Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
7:00pm
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1