Skip To Main Content

Icon Navigation

Main Navigation Mobile

Header Links Mobile

Schools Trigger

Desktop Schools Menu

Quicklinks

Header Links

Mobile Menu Button

Logo Image

Logo Title

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Our calendar consists of events for the district, academic dates by level, board of education meetings, community events, community groups and more.

  • Filter the calendar by selecting or unselecting the categories below on the right.
  • Subscribe to events or a full calendar by selecting the orange bell icon on the event or at the top of the calendar.  

Expanded Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
IBS Contract Negotiations - Compensation Study
-
1500 E 128th Ave., Thornton, 80241 - Piñon Pine Conference Room
Wed, Feb 1
Board of Education Meeting: Work Study Session
-
ESC, Training Center, Dogwood Room
Board of Education Meeting
ESC, Training Center, Aspen Room
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
IBS Contract Negotiations
-
1500 E 128th Ave., Thornton, 80241 - Piñon Pine Conference Room
DAC Meeting
Educational Support Center (ESC)
American Indian Parent Advisory Committee (AIPAC) Meeting
-
Educational Support Center (1500 E. 128th Ave. Thornton, CO)
Thu, Feb 9
Subscribe to Alerts IBS Contract Negotiations - Calendar Study
-
1500 E 128th Ave., Thornton, 80241 - Cottonwood/Blue Spruce Conference Room
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 16
Subscribe to Alerts IBS Contract Negotiations - Compensation Study
-
1500 E 128th Ave., Thornton, 80241 - Cottonwood Conference Room
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts Building Healthy Communities
-
1500 E 128th Ave Thornton, CO
Wed, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts IBS Contract Negotiations
-
1500 E 128th Ave., Thornton, 80241 - Blue Spruce Conference Room
Thu, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts Long Range Planning Advisory Committee Meeting
-
Educational Support Center: 1500 E 128th Ave
Subscribe to Alerts IBS Contract Negotiations - Calendar Study
-
1500 E 128th Ave., Thornton, 80241 - Aspen Conference Room
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts Employment Fair
-
Educational Support Center, 1500 E. 128th Ave, Thornton, CO 80241
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Hispanic Advisory Council Meeting
-
1500 E 128th Ave Thornton, CO
Tue, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts IBS Contract Negotiations - Compensation Study
-
1500 E 128th Ave., Thornton, 80241 - Blue Spruce Conference Room
Wed, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting: Work Study Session
-
ESC, Training Center, Dogwood Room
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
ESC, Training Center, Aspen Room
Thu, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 4

Categories

Search

Year-at-a-Glance

English

Complete district calendar for the 2022-2023 school year

Spanish

First page of the PDF file: SY2022-2023-Final-120821-Spanish

2023-24 Calendar Update

This year the district has been evaluating possible changes to the calendar based on community feedback. In the coming weeks, families, staff and students will be asked to share their input on two possible calendar options for the upcoming school year. We plan to publish next year’s calendar in March.