Skip To Main Content

Icon Navigation

Main Navigation Mobile

Header Links Mobile

Schools Trigger

Desktop Schools Menu

Quicklinks

Header Links

Mobile Menu Button

Logo Image

Logo Title

Breadcrumb

IBS and Classified Contract Negotiations

Phone 720-972-4068  Contact Human Resources

On an annual basis, Adams 12 Five Star Schools conducts Interest Based Strategies (IBS) Contract Negotiations meetings for certified staff and Classified Contract Negotiations for classified staff. Tentative agreements made during the negotiations process must be ratified by union membership and approved by the Board of Education prior to becoming effective.  These meetings are open to the public.

Public Meetings

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
IBS Contract Negotiations - Calendar Work Group
-
1500 E 128th Ave., Thornton, 80241 - Snowmass Conference Room
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
IBS Contract Negotiations - Compensation Study
-
1500 E 128th Ave., Thornton, 80241 - Blue Spruce Conference Room
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
IBS Contract Negotiations - Calendar Study
-
1500 E 128th Ave., Thornton, 80241 - Piñon Pine Conference Room
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
IBS Contract Negotiations - K-8 Study Committee Meeting
-
1500 E 128th Ave., Thornton, 80241 - Grays/Torreys Conference Room
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
IBS Contract Negotiations
-
1500 E 128th Ave., Thornton, 80241 - Piñon Pine Conference Room
Thu, Jan 26
IBS Contract Negotiations - Calendar Study
-
1500 E 128th Ave., Thornton, 80241 - Piñon Pine Conference Room
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
IBS Contract Negotiations - Compensation Study
-
1500 E 128th Ave., Thornton, 80241 - Piñon Pine Conference Room
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Contract Negotiations