Skip To Main Content

Icon Navigation

Main Navigation Mobile

Header Links Mobile

Schools Trigger

Desktop Schools Menu

Quicklinks

Header Links

Mobile Menu Button

Logo Image

Logo Title

Breadcrumb

IBS and Classified Contract Negotiations

Phone 720-972-4068  Contact Human Resources

On an annual basis, Adams 12 Five Star Schools conducts Interest Based Strategies (IBS) Contract Negotiations meetings for certified staff and Classified Contract Negotiations for classified staff. Tentative agreements made during the negotiations process must be ratified by union membership and approved by the Board of Education prior to becoming effective.  These meetings, as scheduled on the below calendar, are open to the public.

Public Meetings

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
IBS Contract Negotiations - Appendix C Middle Level Study Group
-
1500 E 128th Ave., Thornton, 80241 - Snowmass Conference Room
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
IBS Contract Negotiations - Appendix C Middle Level Study Group
-
1500 E 128th Ave., Thornton, 80241 - Snowmass Conference Room
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
IBS Contract Negotiations
-
1500 E 128th Ave., Thornton, 80241 - Blue Spruce Conference Room
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
IBS Contract Negotiations - IBS Straw Design Workgroup
-
1500 E 128th Ave., Thornton, 80241 - Executive Board Room
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
IBS Contract Negotiations
-
1500 E 128th Ave., Thornton, 80241 - Piñon Pine Conference Room
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Contract Negotiations